Game Draw

2019 Season Draw is now confirmed.

Check out the full draw for the season below. You can buy tickets, watch the live stream or review the game stats. 

 

basketball silhouette 7
Date Time Home Away Venue Score More Info Live
Saturday, 13 April 7:00pm vs Trafalgar Centre, Nelson
93 - 78
See Game
Monday, 22 April 2:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
74 - 107
See Game
Sunday, 28 April 3:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Friday, 3 May 7:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 11 May 7:00pm vs Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier
0 - 0
Sunday, 12 May 3:00pm vs ASB Stadium, Te Awamutu
0 - 0
Sunday, 19 May 3:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 26 May 3:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Friday, 31 May 7:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 2 June 3:00pm vs Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier
0 - 0
Thursday, 6 June 7:00pm vs TSB Arena, Wellington
0 - 0
Saturday, 8 June 7:00pm vs Ballroom Arena, Manawatu
0 - 0
Saturday, 15 June 7:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Friday, 21 June 7:00pm vs Cowles Stadium, Christchurch
0 - 0
Saturday, 22 June 7:00pm vs ILT Stadium, Southland
0 - 0
Saturday, 29 June 7:00pm vs The Silverdome, Tasmania
0 - 0
Thursday, 4 July 7:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
0 - 0
Buy Tickets
Thursday, 11 July 7:00pm vs TSB Stadium, New Plymouth
0 - 0

Saturday, 13 April 7:00pm

Trafalgar Centre, Nelson


vs


    93 - 78


See Game


Monday, 22 April 2:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    74 - 107


See Game


Sunday, 28 April 3:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Friday, 3 May 7:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Saturday, 11 May 7:00pm

Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier


vs


    0 - 0





Sunday, 12 May 3:00pm

ASB Stadium, Te Awamutu


vs


    0 - 0





Sunday, 19 May 3:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Sunday, 26 May 3:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Friday, 31 May 7:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Sunday, 2 June 3:00pm

Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier


vs


    0 - 0





Thursday, 6 June 7:00pm

TSB Arena, Wellington


vs


    0 - 0





Saturday, 8 June 7:00pm

Ballroom Arena, Manawatu


vs


    0 - 0





Saturday, 15 June 7:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Friday, 21 June 7:00pm

Cowles Stadium, Christchurch


vs


    0 - 0





Saturday, 22 June 7:00pm

ILT Stadium, Southland


vs


    0 - 0





Saturday, 29 June 7:00pm

The Silverdome, Tasmania


vs


    0 - 0





Thursday, 4 July 7:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    0 - 0


Buy Tickets


Thursday, 11 July 7:00pm

TSB Stadium, New Plymouth


vs


    0 - 0